WYND AIR PURIFIER | Unboxing & Review | Tech Stuff



In this week’s Tech Stuff we Unbox, demonstrate and Review the WYND air purifier. New Tech Invention that helps clean air & track air quality. Attach to your babies stroller & take tracker wherever you go. For More Tech Stuff – Subscribe to this Channel:

Purchase WYND here:

Learn More about WYND:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº

🎁 EVERY FRIDAY….A NEW GIVEAWAY on this Channel 🎉

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
DONT MISS THESE POPULAR VIDEOS !!!

– KIDS SMART WATCH:

– SMART ROBOT VACUUM:

– NEW MOVIE MASK:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
🎥 NEW VIDEO SCHEDULE: (some weeks more some weeks less)

THURSDAY – 4:00pm EST / 20:00 GMT
FRIDAY – 3:00pm EST / 19:00 GMT
SATURDAY – 11:00am EST / 15:00 GMT

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
MORE CONTENT HERE:

Facebook Fan Page:
Instagram:
Blog:
Louise’s Facebook Page:

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
INSIDE INFO:

We Fourie’s are a Young South African family that have lived Abroad in Italy for the past 6 years. Our Family Vlog follows our daily lives and experiences as we travel the world. We Love giving Gifts 🎁 to our viewers so check out our weekly GiveAways!
We have 5 children, 2 of which are babies. Watch baby JP & Jacques grow in their baby Vlogs and learn more about the Baby Products and Toys that we review. Join our family fun and adventures by subscribing & turning on your notifications!

ººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººººº
We would love to hear from you:

fouriefamcam@gmail.com

Music Attribution:I Feel You by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Source:
Artist:

Rubix Cube by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (
Artist:

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.




There are 6 comments

Add yours

Post a new comment